Ask and ye shall receive

I have set up a free blog so those of us in the Oretzky family tree can keep in touch, share photos & videos, & plan this Sweden trip.

Everyone should sign up for an account, so they can post to the blog.  I have sent an invite to those family members whose email I have.

I’m still setting this thing up, so be patient.

Also, be aware that as of now the blog is public.  I can make it password protected if people want to, but I don’t really see why.

Love,
Rob

One response to “Ask and ye shall receive

  1. Wow Rob, this is pretty impressive! And the cousin pix came out great.

Leave a Reply

